Russian Spiral tutorial: how to make a Twisted Russian Spiral

Video

Follow me on Facebook, and don’t be shy, send me a friend request, I will be glad!
I also have a Twitter account, if you prefer…
I publish all my videos on YouTube, but if you are searching for a specific one visit BeadsFriends.com, it’s easier!
I am on Instagram, and you can find my boards on Pinterest too.
If Blogger is more comfortable to you, visit my Blogger Blog.
Searching for some handmade cabochon to bead? Then visit my Etsy Shop!
And, if you speak Italian, why also not visiting my Italian YouTube Channel and WordPress Blog.


 
Hello Beads Friends!
In this video I want to show you the last Russian Spiral samples I made. Using bugles and changing the starting sequence, I created a sort of “twisted” Russian Spiral that is very easy to make. At the beginning of the video I will show you the samples I made and I will tell you the starting sequence for every sample. Then in the tutorial we will learn together how to make one of the three sample. Here you can find the Tutorial to make knots, and here you can learn how to sew a finding on your spiral. I hope that the tutorial is clear and see you soon on the next video.
Have a nice beading!
 

Sara – Sarubbest.

Leave a comment