Polymer clay tutorial. How to make a polymer clay cabochon

Video

Follow me on Facebook, and don’t be shy, send me a friend request, I will be glad!
I also have a Twitter account, if you prefer…
I publish all my videos on YouTube, but if you are searching for a specific one visit BeadsFriends.com, it’s easier!
I am on Instagram, and you can find my boards on Pinterest too.
If Blogger is more comfortable to you, visit my Blogger Blog.
Searching for some handmade cabochon to bead? Then visit my Etsy Shop!
And, if you speak Italian, why also not visiting my Italian YouTube Channel and WordPress Blog.


 
Hello Beads Friends!
In this video I want to show some new polymer clay cabochons I made, and I want to show you all the steps I did to create my polymer clay cabochons, hoping that this explanation can be useful. See you soon on the next video.
Have a nice day!
 

Sara – Sarubbest.

Leave a comment